Sunday, February 04, 2007

Russian "Euro" casino, ..

Now I must admit I'm not used to casino ads. I've been getting them slowly every now and then .. and I kind of feel I shouldn't bother to give these ones a label - that would prove they are worth something. Maybe the casino owners weren't or aren't that bad themselves? But they send spam. Or pay someone else to send spam. And that is enough to really annoy me.

Delivered-To: [my email]
Received: by with SMTP id i8cs114525qbf;
Fri, 2 Feb 2007 23:07:39 -0800 (PST)
Received: by with SMTP id m16mr8501297pyl.1170486459919;
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 23:07:39 -0800 (PST)
Received: from ( [])
by isp with ESMTP id 6si20143323nzn.2007.;
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 23:07:39 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: pass (isp: domain of designates as permitted sender)
From: "Kasparov Chessmate"
To: [my email]
Subject: Fun and make money.
Date: Sat, 3 Feb 2007 02:07:38 +0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/related;
X-Mailer: Microsoft Office Outlook, Build 11.0.5510
Thread-Index: AcdHOBQEyuj3lA1ISnOABPe4yNeWTA==
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.2869

Only from the most noble of all
casinos you could except such a Regal gift:

300% Bonus on your First Deposit!!!

Deposit 100 €/$ and Play with 400 €/$!!!
And on top of that, a service at such a
level you would not find in the best
Royal Families of Europe.

<<<<< Come and play at Royal VIP Casino!!! >>>>>
then link

Of where the link goes to we get with whois :

Domain ID:D138238728-LROR
Domain Name:EUCAS.ORG
Created On:26-Jan-2007 12:46:22 UTC
Last Updated On:02-Feb-2007 19:15:56 UTC
Expiration Date:26-Jan-2008 12:46:22 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:OnlineNIC Inc. (R64-LROR)
Registrant ID:ONLC-2572694-4
Registrant Name:Sergey Ivanov
Registrant Organization:Personal Domens
Registrant Street1:Russia, Mikhailova st, 22-22
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Moscow
Registrant State/Province:MO
Registrant Postal Code:109456
Registrant Country:RU
Registrant Phone:+7.4955184040
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+7.4955184040
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Admin ID:ONLC-2572694-1
Admin Name:Sergey Ivanov
Admin Organization:Personal Domens
Admin Street1:Russia, Mikhailova st, 22-22
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Moscow
Admin State/Province:MO
Admin Postal Code:109456
Admin Country:RU
Admin Phone:+7.4955184040
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+7.4955184040
Admin FAX Ext.:
Tech ID:ONLC-2572694-2
Tech Name:Sergey Ivanov
Tech Organization:Personal Domens
Tech Street1:Russia, Mikhailova st, 22-22
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Moscow
Tech State/Province:MO
Tech Postal Code:109456
Tech Country:RU
Tech Phone:+7.4955184040
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+7.4955184040
Tech FAX Ext.:

Eucas? The last time I checked, Russia wasn't part of EU ...
And the name Sergey Ivanov is a bit boring but at least we get a few other spam related stuff with google for it.

1 comment:

murat said...