Monday, December 10, 2007

Liu hui or, again and again

From: Betty Longoria []
Subject: Weapon
Date: November 6, 2007 5:37:56 PM GMT+00:00
To: [someone else's email]

buy all kind of med on a very cheap price.

Remove the dot from the end of the link to use it, thanks.

This is only entry #2 for Ivy, or Liu Hui or whatever he wants to be called, so he's still far behind Leo Kuvayev aka Alex Rodrigez. At least Liu Hui does not seem to have his own biography information on rokso.

But I have had dozens of these spams on my private and very private email address, several of them daily, and that has the tendency to piss me off very much. The style is always the same, much more repetitive than Kuvayev's.

Received: from [] by

Whois Server:
Referral URL: http://www.NOW.CN

Name: liu hui
Organization: liu hui
Address: nan chang
City: NanChang
Country: CN
Postal Code: 321000
Phone: +86.7913219002
Fax: +86.7913219002

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Count yourself lucky. That #$%^ used my email address in his forged "From:" headers. So, now I'm getting the thousands and thousands of his spams that bounced.